العمل الإنساني - تحقيق تكافؤ الفرص

مهمتنا هي إحداث تغيير إيجابي في حياة الأفراد بغض النظر عن ثقافتهم أو دينهم
أو عرقهم، ومساعدتهم على استغلال إمكاناتهم.

تنمية التعليم والمهارات

افتتاح مشاريع تساعد الأفراد على التعليم وتنمية المهارات المهنية

المساعدات الدولية

توحيد القوى مع مؤسسات المساعدات الإنسانية المحلية والدولية النشطة

رؤيتنا هي التأثير الإيجابي علىجودة حياة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أحدث بعثاتنا الإنسانية

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى Famagusta General Hospital لمكافحة Covid-19

نشرت يوم ‏2020/03/31 في تمام الساعة 10:33 بتوقيت غرينتش

يوم 30 مارس/أذار، قدمت XM تبرعاً إلى Famagusta General Hospital في قبرص بهدف المساهمة في المكافحة الدؤوبة لفيروس Covid-19. إن الانتشار السريع غير المسبوق لعدوى فيروس كورونا قد جعل عدداً لا حصر له من المستشفيات والعيادات في جميع أنحاء العالم على حافة الانهيار، بما في ذلك قبرص أيضاً. إن Famagusta General Hospital، التي تعمل كمؤسسة رعاية صحية مرجعية للمرضى المصابين بفيروس كورونا الجديد، قد أصبحت تواجه حالة طارئة خطيرة مع تزايد عدد المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا المرض الفتاك. إن [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لمكافحة COVID-19

نشرت يوم ‏2020/03/20 في تمام الساعة 10:02 بتوقيت غرينتش

في محاولة للتخفيف من الوباء العالمي الناجم عن فيروس كورونا (COVID-19)، قدمت XM تبرعاً سخياً لمنظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) يوم 18 مارس/أذار. وصل تفشي وباء فيروس كورونا في ديسمبر/كانون الأول بسرعة إلى مستويات غير مسبوقة، حيث أصاب أكثر من 200,000 شخص في أكثر من 160 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم حتى 17 مارس/أذار. بينما يعمل الباحثون في الطب في جميع أنحاء العالم على مدار الساعة للعثور على لقاح واختباره لمقاومة COVID-19 المهدد للحياة، يظهر العالم كله تضامنه ويساعد بأقصى قدراته. لمساعدة [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى MAPFRE Panamerican University Community Center

نشرت يوم ‏2020/03/11 في تمام الساعة 10:42 بتوقيت غرينتش

في 7 مارس/أذار من هذا العام، اتخذت XM خطوة أخرى نابعة من مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية كشركة، هذه المرة في مكسيكو سيتي، بهدف التبرع إلى MAPFRE Panamerican University Community Center. أقيم هذا الإجراء الأخير بالتعاون مع مؤسسة MAPFRE، التي تكرس أنشطتها المتعددة لتحسين حياة وصحة وتعليم الأفراد المحرومين. نظراً لأن رد الجميل للمجتمع هو في صميم جميع التبرعات الخيرية التي تُقدمها XM، كان هدفنا هو المساهمة بطريقة مفيدة في الجهود المستمرة التي يضطلع بها MAPFRE Panamerican University Community Center. خلال الحدث الذي [..]

post-image

XM تتعاون مع Aldeas Infantiles من أجل رعاية الأطفال

نشرت يوم ‏2020/01/31 في تمام الساعة 07:52 بتوقيت غرينتش

يوم 6 ديسمبر/كانون الأول 2019، انتهت XM من إحدى فعالياتها الخيرية الناجحة، هذه المرة في ليما عاصمة بيرو، حيث تضافرت جهودها مع المنظمة المحلية غير الربحية Aldeas Infantiles SOS. لقد بدأ أعضاء فريقنا في أمريكا اللاتينية بمبادرة لتوعية المجتمع بأهمية رعاية الأطفال والتعليم وحقوق الإنسان منذ سن مبكرة، حيث قضوا يوماً في مقر Aldeas Infantiles SOS، وساهموا في تبرع خيري لدعم مهمة المنظمة النبيلة. تبرع موظفونا التسعة المتفانون، المهتمون بحماية حقوق الأطفال، والذين تتوحد رؤيتهم مع الجهود الخيرية لمنظمة Aldeas [..]

نحن نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لنمنحك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد أو تغيير إعدادات الكوكيز.

تحذير المخاطر: رأس مالك في خطر. المنتجات التي تستخدم الرافعة قد لا تكون مناسبة للجميع. يرجى الاطلاع على تنبيه المخاطر.

Humanitarian Action - Creating Equal Opportunities

Our mission is to make a positive difference to the life of individuals, irrespective of their culture, religion,
or ethnic background, and help them achieve their potential.

Education and Skills Development

Initiating projects that help individuals gain access to education and develop vocational skills

International Aid

Joining forces with local and internationally active human aid foundations

Our vision is to make a positive impact on thequality of life of people across the world.

Our Latest Humanitarian Missions

post-image

XM Donates to the World Health Organization to Combat COVID-19

Posted on March 20, 2020 at 9:58 am GMT

In an attempt to alleviate the global pandemic caused by the coronavirus (COVID-19), XM made a generous donation to the World Health Organisation (WHO) on 18th March. The coronavirus epidemic outbreak in December has rapidly reached unprecedented proportions, infecting over 200,000 people in over 160 countries and territories around the world by 17 March. While medical researchers worldwide are working round the clock to find and test a vaccine for the life-threatening COVID-19, the whole world shows solidarity and helps [..]

post-image

XM Donates to MAPFRE Panamerican University Community Center

Posted on March 11, 2020 at 10:30 am GMT

On 7th March this year, XM initiated yet another impactful corporate social responsibility event, this time in Mexico City, with the aim to make a donation to the MAPFRE Panamerican University Community Center. The recent event took place in cooperation with MAPFRE Foundation, which dedicates its versatile activities to improving the life quality, health and education of underprivileged people. As giving back to community is at the heart of all XM charity donations, our aim was to contribute in a [..]

post-image

XM Joins Hands with Aldeas Infantiles for Children’s Welfare

Posted on January 31, 2020 at 7:49 am GMT

On 6 December 2019, XM completed one of its recent successful charity events, this time in the Peruvian capital city, Lima, by joining forces with the local non-profit organization Aldeas Infantiles SOS. Started as an initiative to sensitize society on the importance of children’s welfare, education and human rights from an early age, our Latin American team members spent a day on the premises of Aldeas Infantiles SOS, contributing with a charity donation to support the organization’s noble mission. Our [..]

post-image

Australia Wildfire Relief Efforts – The WWF Needs our Help

Posted on January 21, 2020 at 1:13 pm GMT

A time of great peril hit Australia last year, with long months of devastating bushfires having caused catastrophic damages to the country. In an effort to contribute to fire relief, XM donated 16,200 AUD$ to World Wildlife Fund (WWF), whose aim is to establish a 30 million AUD$ Australian Wildlife and Nature Recovery Fund. In order to support the noble cause of the WWF-Australia, our company’s contribution to fire relief efforts is both an act of raising awareness and a [..]

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read more or change your cookie settings.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.